Finite Element Modelling Research Group (FEMRG) at Ghent University

Head of Research Group

Prof. dr. ir. Magd Abdel Wahab
Full Professor and Chair of Applied Mechanics
E-mail : Magd.AbdelWahab@UGent.be

Post-doctoral Research Staff

Dr. Yong Ling
E-mail : yong.ling@UGent.be

Dr. Samir Khatir
E-mail : Samir.Khatir@UGent.be

PhD Research Staff

Hau Ngoc Nguyen
E-mail : Hau.nguyenngoc@ugent.be

Dang Bao Loi
E-mail : BaoLoi.Dang@UGent.be

Hoa Tran
E-mail : Hoa.Tran@UGent.be

Huong Duong Nguyen
E-mail : HuongDuong.Nguyen@UGent.be

Ho Viet Long
E-mail : HoViet.Long@UGent.be

Tran Hieu Nguyen
E-mail : TranHieu.Nguyen@UGent.be

Duy Khuong Nguyen
E-mail : DuyKhuong.Nguyen@UGent.be

Chao Li
E-mail : Chao.Li@UGent.be

Nguyen Ngoc Lan
E-mail : NgocLan.Nguyen@UGent.be

Minh Hoang Le
E-mail : MinhHoang.Le@UGent.be

Thanh Sang To
E-mail : ThanhSang.To@UGent.be

Irfan Shirazi
E-mail : Irfan.Shirazi@UGent.be

Muhammad Imran
E-mail : Muhammad.Imran@UGent.be

Can Wang
E-mail : Can.Wang@UGent.be


Former Research Staff

Vu Huu Truong
Vietnam Maritime University, Hai Phong, Vietnam

Kyvia Pereira
Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil

Cuong Le Thanh
Open University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Loc Van Tran
Aalto University, Finland

Xiaowei Wang
NanJing Tech University, China

Junyan Ni
Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, P.R.China

Nadeem Ali Bhatti
University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan

Thai Hoang Chien
Ton Duc Thang University, Vietnam

Yun Lai Zhou
National University of Singapore

Ibrahim Gadallah
University of British Columbia, Canada

Hanan Alali
Al Baath university, Syria

Tongyan Yue
South China University of Technology, China

Behnam Sobhani Aragh
University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Chen Xin
Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan

Gusztáv Fekete
Loránd University, Hungary

Qi Zhao
Hubei University of Automotive Technology, China

  • © 2020 Universiteit Gent